Suicide Squad director David Ayer released the first official photo of the Task Force X team all decked out in their costumes and ready to bliksem people!

The characters assembled in the photo are Adam Beach as Slipknot; Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang; Cara Delevingne as Enchantress; Karen Fukuhara as Katana; Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg; Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn; Will Smith as Deadshot; Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc; and Jay Hernandez as El DIablo.

The actors who are not included in the image are Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Raymond Olubowale, Alex Meraz, Jim Parrack, Common, Viola Davis’ Amanda Waller, and of course – Jared Leto’s Joker.

The hype around this film is quite amazing, and we’re looking forward to it! Suicide Squad will be released on August 5th, 2016.