AWOLNATION have announced the details of their follow-up to their highly successful debut album ‘Megalithic Symphony.’ AWOLNATION will release their new album ‘Run’ on March 17 via Red Bull Records. The group has also released the video for their debut single titled ‘Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf)’

‘Run’ features 14 tracks, including the new single ‘Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf).’ ‘Run’ will be available for pre-order in a variety of bundle options as from today. Fans who pre-order the album will receive an instant download of the new single.

Front-man Aaron Bruno wrote, produced and performed every instrument on the album. He said, “There is not one second on the record that hasn’t been thoughtfully placed. Every single element serves a purpose.”

Here’s the music video and the track listing for ‘Run’

1. ‘Run’
2. ‘Fat Face’
3. ‘Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf)’
4. ‘Jailbreak’
6. ‘I Am’
7. ‘Headrest for My Soul’
8. ‘Dreamers’
9. ‘Windows’
10. ‘Holy Roller’
11. ‘Woman Woman’
12. ‘Lie Love Live Love’
13. ‘Like People, Like Plastic’
14. ‘Drinking Lightning’